跳到內容
Retykle has circulated over 200,000 items of clothing, thanks to you! ♻️
Retykle has circulated over 200,000 items of clothing, thanks to you! ♻️

條款及細則

一般聲明

收到衣物後,我們會檢查商品狀態及品牌真實性以確保符合年齡及規格要求。之後,我們會決定它的零售價值、拍照及上架。商品價值會根據品牌、年齡、款式及狀態而定。


所有商品到達 RETYKLE Ltd. 後,其擁有權將歸 RETYKLE Ltd. 所有。 RETYKLE Ltd. 保留決定商品上架與否的權利。當商品售出,賣家可得到每件衣服售出金額的 50% 作回贈(以 PayPal 或銀行現金轉帳)或 55% Retykle 積分。RETYKLE Ltd. 不保證所有在網站上架之商品必定成功出售 。如商品於網站上架商品 120 天後仍未出售,將被捐贈予本地慈善團體或退還給早前已擇擇「退回保障」之賣家。假如賣家並未在包裹中列明姓名及電郵則無法處理。本條款及細則的中英文文本如有歧異,概以英文本為準。 

關於

網站 www.retykle.com  由 RETYKLE Ltd. 擁有及營運。所有「我們」或「我們的」代表 RETYKLE Ltd。


當閣下瀏覽 RETYKLE 網上購物商店,代表你已接受並遵守有關條款及細則,及常見問題。閣下必須評估及承擔所有使用本網上購物商店中的內容及有關風險。


RETYKLE 保留 www.retykle.com 網站上相關條款及細則更改或變動之權利而不作另行通知。

除特別註明外,所有於網站上列明之價格及費用將以港幣計算。 

版權

除特別註明外,本網站所載的全部內容,包括所有文字和圖像的版權及任何其他方面的權利,均屬 RETYKLE。除非事先得到書面授權,否則嚴禁複製、改編、分發、發布或提供本網站內的資訊作其他用途。如需要申請授權,請電郵與我們聯繫:hello@retykle.com

法律管轄

本條款及細則受香港特別行政區法律所管轄,並按照香港特別行政區法律詮釋。

RELEASE

假如閣下認為 RETYKLE 所收集和記錄關於你的資料並不正確,閣下亦可隨時與我們(及高級職員,董事,員工,代理商,子公司,合資企業及其每位高級職員,董事,員工和代理商)聯繫。

私隱

Retykle 只會在 私隱政策 裡所列明的目的下收集和處理閣下的個人資料。詳情請參閱 私隱政策

國際送運

賣家有責任確保商品可以合法進口到目的地國家。從 www.retykle.com 訂購商品時,由於商品從香港寄出,運費並不包括入口稅項及報關費用,海關或會酌收進口關稅。收件人必須遵守目的地國家所有法律和法規,並且承擔額外清關費用。我們無法控制,亦無法預測這些收費。海關政策因國家而異。請聯繫當地海關以了解更多。同時,商品運送時程或因通關手續延誤。

更改條款及細則

閣下可於此頁得到最新的「條款及細則」資訊。

我們保留更新、條訂條款的權利而不作另行通知。閣下有責任定期查看我們的網站以了解變動。請定期瀏覽本頁,以參考最新的修訂內容。若你在條例修訂後繼續使用本網站,即表示你接受有關修訂。 

聯繫我們

如有任何疑問,請致電 +852 3594 6533 或電郵到 hello@retykle.com 與我們聯繫。

繁體中文

Secondhand & new discounted designer kids clothes

Terms & Conditions

General

We inspect every item received to ensure the resale condition and authenticity as well as adherence to our age and brand standards. Then, we determine the retail value, photograph, and list each accepted item. Pricing is based on original retail, brand, age, style and condition.

All goods become the property of RETYKLE Ltd. upon receipt, subject to these terms and conditions. RETYKLE Ltd. retains absolute discretion when it comes to selecting items to be sold on the site and does not negotiate the items that are rejected, the selling price nor the attributed reward value of any accepted item (50% paid via PayPal or HSBC transfer, 55% Store Credit). RETYKLE Ltd. is not responsible for and cannot guarantee the successful sale of any item that is selected for listing on the site. Any item not sold after 120 days (or extended listing period) might be eligible for donation to our charity partner, Hands on Hong Kong, except where Return Insurance has been selected. In the event that a client does not include their name and email with their bag contents, there is no way for us to attribute the goods submitted.

ABOUT

The website www.retykle.com is owned and operated by RETYKLE Ltd. Throughout the site, the terms “we”, “us” and “our” refer to RETYKLE Ltd.

By using or participating in the RETYKLE website or any of its services, tools, or clothing exchange program (collectively, the “RETYKLE site”) you agree to be bound by the Terms and Conditions set out below and on our FAQ page.

RETYKLE reserves the right to change or alter the terms and conditions of www.retykle.com at any time with immediate effect upon publication on this website.

Unless otherwise stated, all retails and fees are quoted in Hong Kong Dollars.

COPYRIGHT

Unless otherwise stated, all material appearing on this website is owned by RETYKLE and must not be used, edited, adapted, published or republished without permission. You may request permission to use the copyright materials on this website, including images, by emailing us at hello@retykle.com.

GOVERNING LAW

These Terms and Conditions and any separate agreements whereby we provide you Services shall be governed by and construed in accordance with Hong Kong law.

RELEASE

If you have a dispute with RETYKLE, you release us (and our officers, directors, employees, agents, subsidiaries, joint ventures and each of their officers, directors, employees, and agents) from and against any and all claims, demands, causes of action, liabilities, losses and damages of every kind and nature, known and unknown, arising out of or in any way connected with such disputes and/or the use of the RETYKLE Site.

PRIVACY

We collect, store, and use your personally identifying information only as described in the RETYKLE Privacy Policy, which forms part of and is subject to this Agreement. Please read the Privacy Policy.

INTERNATIONAL DELIVERIES

You are responsible for assuring that the product can be lawfully imported to the destination country. When ordering from www.retykle.com, the recipient is the importer of record and must comply with all laws and regulations of the destination country. Additional charges for customs clearance must be borne by the recipient; we have no control over these charges and cannot predict what they may be. Customs policies vary widely from country to country. Please contact your local customs office for further information. When customs clearance procedures are required, it can cause delays beyond our original delivery estimates.

CHANGES TO TERMS & CONDITIONS

You can review the most current version of the Terms and Conditions at any time at this page.

We reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to update, change or replace any part of these Terms and Conditions by posting updates and changes to our website. It is your responsibility to check our website periodically for changes. Your continued use of or access to our website or the Service following the posting of any changes to these Terms and Conditions constitutes acceptance of those changes.

CONTACT

If you have any questions about this website, please email us at hello@retykle.com or call us at +852 3594 6533

NEED HELP? GIVE US A CALL AT +852 3594 6533 OR HELLO@RETYKLE.COM
如有任何問題歡迎 [聯絡我們]

Retykle popup

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our daily email and get 50% off your first purchase.

My Cart

First come, first serve.

So buy now before it gets scooped up!

Subtotal: $0 HKD

Your cart is currently empty.